Justin Bare
Direct: (831) 477-2510
Mobile: (831) 239-3112
Fax: (831) 476-8366
justinbare@sbcglobal.net

Testimonials

Read below to see what my clients have to say about our services!

 V.G on 11/15/2015 wrote;
 
Justin provided us with exceptional service during our home buying process. He was always available to answer calls, questions, and show homes at any time. He was professional, yet friendly in our interactions. Most importantly, he provided us with honest answers and opinions when asked and lead us in the best ways possible. We have the utmost trust in him. We couldn't have asked for better support in our experience and are thankful to have had him by our side. Justin, thank you again!
-Anonymous

Daniel S. 10/15/2015;
 
Justin was recommended by a trusted co-worker to help us find our first home in the Santa Cruz area. As a former law enforcement officer, his knowledge of the town, the neighborhoods, local issues, and housing concerns was extremely valuable to us. Justin has great communication and kept us up to date through the whole process. He went above and beyond in helping us out with every one of our crazy whims and ideas. Our turnaround was extremely quick and he didn't bat an eyelash at the extra work needed to get our offer to stick. We've been in our house for a year now and we feel blessed that we all came to the right decision for our family. Justin was a joy to work with and I highly recommend him over less seasoned agents. 
-Anonymous

  • maxthecat reviewed Justin Bare
  • 02/05/2015
  • Helped me buy a home
Flag Review

 

We have been looking to buy our first home for years in a tough Santa Cruz market and Justin has hung in with us the whole time. Always available, ready to take our calls, see homes, put in offers ... very accommodating and flexible. He is very knowledgeable about the area and the market, able to calm nerves and answer any questions that came up. He's also a really nice guy and enjoyable to do business with. I would highly recommend him!
 
 
-Anonymous

  • love.ska reviewed Justin Bare
  • 01/29/2015
  • Helped me buy a home
Flag Review

 

Justin was an excellent real estate agent! We appreciated his integrity and responsiveness. We were new to the area and he was extremely helpful in guiding us thru the searching/buying process. He was a good listener and genuinely interested in what we wanted in a house. He helped us find a home we love! I would recommend Justin to anyone in my family or friends and we'll use him again if selling or buying a home in the future.
 
 
-Anonymous

  • Craig Varnau reviewed Justin Bare
  • 12/14/2014
  • Helped me buy a home
Flag Review

 

Justin is an amazing agent. We worked with him for almost 2 years to find a home. Because we lived more than 3 hours away much of our work with Justin was done by phone or email. He always answered our questions very quickly and previewed many homes for us to limit the need for trips to Santa Cruz. When we did find the home we wanted he helped us determine a fair comp with his vast knowledge of the area. He also helped us narrow down our search to areas we would be comfortable with which was a big help for someone coming from out of town. He has continued to give us great references for all the services we continue to need in our new community. He is a very good listener and really did know what we were looking for and didn't waste our time showing us homes that wouldn't have worked. We would recommend him to
anyone looking for a home in Santa Cruz County.
 
-Anonymous

  • bndbaker reviewed Justin Bare
  • 12/05/2014
  • Helped me sell a home
Flag Review

 

We were so impressed with Justin's competence and knowledge of our market that we now have a real estate "partner" for life that we would highly recommend to everyone. He made a stressful time flow very smoothly. Can't thank him enough!
Donna B
 
-Anonymous

  • Colin Corstorphine reviewed Justin Bare
  • 07/29/2014
  • Helped me sell a home
Flag Review

 

We bought our home using Justin 5 years ago and when it came time to sell there was no doubt that we would give him the opportunity. He is fun to work with making every step of the process as painless as possible. He put in the hours with open houses and marketing collateral to attract as much interest as possible. When it's time to buy our next house we'll be giving him a call once again!
 
-Anonymous

  • spdracr58 reviewed Justin Bare
  • 12/10/2012
  • Friend
Flag Review

 

Justin is a very helpful person. He is honest and trustworthy. We have used him for all or our real estate questions and have found his answers to be on point and very helpful.
 
-Anonymous

  • Niamh Gorman reviewed Justin Bare
  • 12/06/2012
  • Helped me buy a home
Flag Review

 

We HIGHLY recommend Justin. As first time home buyers we had so much to learn. Justin was patient and helped us gain a great understanding of the entire process and of all of our options. We never felt pressured and truly valued his opinion. He really made the whole process fun and low stress. Justin is an all round great guy. LOOK NO FURTHER!!
 
-Anonymous

  • Tremaine.leslie reviewed Justin Bare
  • 12/06/2012
  • Helped me sell a home
Flag Review

 

Justin made selling my home possible when I'd bout given up that it was possible ; he was supportive in all the small and big ways that helped ease the strain both of making decisions and then of all the logistics involved in wrapping up the sale . I highly recommend him
 
-Anonymous

  • teresa.kraly reviewed Justin Bare
  • 12/06/2012
  • Helped me sell a home
Flag Review

 

Justin stuck with us in selling our condo for 14 months and 8 offers! He was fantastic keeping us posted and working through all of the details and bringing in buyer after buyer! I just can't wait to buy a new place so we can work with Justin again.

Thank you Justin!

-Anonymous

  • bill.charlene reviewed Justin Bare
  • 09/17/2012
  • Family
Flag Review

 

We were the clients from Hell. Looking, looking, looking. Not quite ready to make an offer. Then we did; then changed our minds. Justin handled it all in stride. His knowledge of the market is reassuring. He understands the stress of buying or selling a home. He found us the house we wanted. We're happy. Thanks Justin, you have our recommendation.
 
 
-Anonymous